COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NO. 382 of 2017 in APPEAL NO. 150 OF 2017

Dated: 13th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Rama Shankar Awasthi & Anr.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai

Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-1

Mr. C. S. Vaidyanathn, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Ms. Arunima Kedia for R-2

Mr. Sanjay Sen,Sr. Adv. Ms. Mandakini Ghosh Mr. Aditya Shankar for R-3 Mr. Altaf Mansoor for R-4

Mr. Puneet Chandra for R-5

ORDER

IA NO. 382 of 2017

(Appl. for stay)

Written submissions may be filed by the appellant on or before 20.07.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, respondents may file written submissions on or before 24.07.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List the application for hearing on <u>26.07.2017</u>.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson